

Orange Township Public Schools School Board Members

Shawneque Johnson, President
Sueann Gravesande, Vice President
David Armstrong
Samantha Crockett
Sueann Gravesande
Derrick Henry
Siaka Sherif
Tyrone Tarver
Fatimah Turner, Ph.D.



Board Member Disciplinary Hearing Assignments SY 2022-2023 All Meetings Begin at 5:00 PM

Quarter One: January 2023-March 2023	Quarter Two: April 2023-June 2023	Quarter One: July 2023-September 2023	Quarter One: October 2023-December 2023
Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield	Ms. Sueann Gravesande	Mr. David Armstrong	Ms. Sueann Gravesande
Mr. Siaka Sherif	Mr. Tyrone Tarver	Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield	Mr. Tyrone Tarver
Dr. Fatimah Turner	Mr. Derrick Henry	Ms. Samantha Crockett	Mr. Siaka Sherif

^{*}Ms. Shawneque Johnson is the Ex-Officio of all Disciplinary Meetings.

^{*}District Representation: Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent and Mrs. Shelly Harper, Director of Special Services (School Principals or their Designate will also be invited to stated meetings at the direction of the Superintendent of Schools.)